Did good at art & psychic fair

pendulum paper with borders

On Saturday, I was a vendor at a art & psychic fair and had fun plus…

I am very happy and appreciative that to all the people who bought my book, Our Spiritual Awakening and my rose quartz pendulums. The photo featured in this post is the pendulum directional sheet people got with the pendulum. I teach people who are waking up spiritually how to do their own readings.

God and his spiritual team always brings the people to me who need to hear the truth.

People also brought my coloring books.

Amen!

 

Leave a Reply

