Lies

It’s cocktail time

I hear your lies a flying

You’re telling me nothing

I already don’t know

Yet you say no I ain’t lying

I know you are because

Your mouth is a moving

It never stops spewing

More crap I can’t believe

Yeah, right, sure

Whatever you say….

All lies baby

Just phoning it in

You’re thinking I’m listening

 

Whadda ya think I am

Some stupid moron

Give it up

You ain’t gonna win

Because you’re lying again.

So pass me the bottle

And let me drink

A little more of your Kool-aid sink

 

Yeah, right, sure,

Whatever you say

All lies baby

Just phoning it in

You still think I’m listening

 

Leave a Reply

